Graders (Test)


Northern & Central California
Acalanes Union HSD Lafayette, Moraga, Orinda, Walnut Creek
Demetra Yfantis dyfantis@acalanes.k12.ca.us 510-913-0353
Ace Empower Academy Charter San Jose
Lynne de Chambrier dechambrieruopgrader@gmail.com 408-843-0108
Alameda USD Alameda
Christina Orozco cmarieorozco@gmail.com 831-334-6834
Albany USD Albany, Richmond, El Cerrito, Berkeley
Edie Johnson msediej@aol.com 510-701-9282
Antioch USD Antioch, Brentwood, Oakley
Lori Tanner tanner.uop@gmail.com 925-695-6071
Christina Kohler Antioch.c4t.grader@outlook.com 925-207-6825
Kiel Olff Olffgrade@gmail.com 925-354-0880
Arcata School District Arcata
Julie Hayes HumboldtHarmony@gmail.com 707-816-2809
Bakersfield City SD Bakersfield
Kathleen Hicks khicksg3@gmail.com Please use Email
Kari Florez kari.florez111@gmail.com 661-345-0885
Art Sherwyn arts@artsherwyn.com 661-203-5001
Berkeley USD Berkeley
Mikko Jokela teachriseabove@gmail.com 510-725-8162
Brentwood Union SD Brentwood
Sue Olson solson@brentwood.k12.ca.us 925-513-7385
Ashley Amaro ashleyamaro08@gmail.com 925-956-8458
Bret Harte Union HSD Angels Camp
Debbie O’Shea debbieoshea@ymail.com 209-588-9637
Buckeye Union SD Folsom, El Dorado Hills, Placerville, Cameron Park, Shingle Springs, Rescue
Lisa Rumery rummybears@netzero.com 530-391-3214
Burlingame SD Belmont, Burlingame, Millbrae, Redwood City, Hillsborough, San Carlos, San Mateo, San Bruno, Foster City
Amelia Ramos aclramos33@gmail.com 650-245-5425
Byron Union SD Byron, Discovery Bay
Stacy Billeci stacy_billeci@yahoo.com 209-603-1226
Lisa Goelz l_goelz@yahoo.com 925-443-8106
Campbell Union HSD Campbell, San Jose, Los Gatos, Saratoga, Mt. View, Cupertino
Jenee Fawson Jenee.Fawson@gmail.com 408-859-1147
Castro Valley USD Castro Valley
Zandra Texeira ztexeira012@gmail.com 925-719-7280
Central Union SD Lemoore, Hanford, Visalia, Corcoran, Avenal
Stacy Cardoza stacycardoza@comcast.net 559-816-3896
Chualar Union SD Chualar, South Salinas
Melissa Carruthers melvicarr@yahoo.com 831-676-7907
Juana Gallegos jgallegos@csumb.edu 831-596-4648
Nadia Ruiz-Ramos nruiz-ramos@csumb.edu 831-737-7689
Clovis USD Clovis, Fresno, Selma, Sanger
Yazmin Manjarrez yazminmanjarrez@cusd.com 559-906-4566
Theresa Cook Theresacook@clovisusd.k12.ca.us 559-907-7952
Laura Poochigian laurapoochigian@cusd.com 559-260-8704
Dublin USD Dublin
Tracey Sullivan traceysullivan5@gmail.com 510-709-5945
Michelle Tomilloso michelle.tomilloso@gmail.com 925-354-2232
Elk Grove USD Elk Grove, Sacramento
Bob Fendall rfendall@egusd.net 916-681-7985
Steven Howe stevegrd@howekinder.com 916-799-4497
Enterprise SD Redding, Red Bluff, Chico, Mt. Shasta, Weed, Yreka
Irma Gonzalez igonzalez@eesd.net Please use Email
Eureka USD Roseville, Granite Bay
Maureen “Mo” O’Brien mobrien@eurekausd.org 916-521-0432
Fairfield-Suisun USD Fairfield, Vacaville, Davis
Dustin Cloud dustinc@fsusd.org 530-570-3051
Fremont USD Fremont, Pleasanton, Cupertino, Dublin, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale,
Nick Amato namato50@sbcglobal.net 925-413-3445
Amy Ting graderamy@gmail.com 248-464-0318
Fresno USD Fresno, Clovis
Stephen Kileen steveuop@yahoo.com 661-599-0189
Katie Applin katieapplin.grader@gmail.com 925-550-1945
Stephen Ruiz stephen.grader@gmail.com 559-940-5578
Golden Valley USD Madera, Fresno, Clovis
Laurie Canar lcanar@gvusd.org 559-977-4230
Jana Renee Alexander janaralexander@gmail.com 559-824-2363
Gridley USD Chico, Gridley, Oroville
John Sarginson jdsarginson@gmail.com 925-323-2428
Hayward USD Hayward
Hugh Lenahan calbears82@comcast.net 510-769-1473
Eunizelle Andrews Eunibeegrader@gmail.com 209-639-3259
Hughson USD Hughson
Melinda King moedoggrda@sbcglobal.net 209-613-0338
Jefferson Elementary SD Daly City, Colma, Pacifica, San Mateo, So. San Francisco
Loretta Ford mslorettay@gmail.com 415-324-9357
Kerman USD Kerman, Biola, Firebaugh, Mendota
Chris Tomasetti chris.tomasetti@gmail.com 559-246-5821
Lafayette SD Lafayette, Walnut Creek, Concord, Martinez, Hercules, Pleasant Hill
Bridget Quinn quinnsix@sbcglobal.net 925-360-0747
Emma Carella ecarella13@gmail.com 925-285-7918
Liberty Union HSD Brentwood, Oakley, Discovery Bay, Knightsen, Byron
Karen Cailotto kcailotto@gmail.com 925-699-8657
Lincoln USD Stockton
Tiffany Fuhrmeister Tfuhrmeister@att.net 209-403-3970
Ben Knight benknight27@gmail.com 209-401-6893
Livermore Valley Joint USD Livermore
Karen Martin km4soccer@sbcglobal.net 925-989-7699
Bob Mariotti bmariotti2002@yahoo.com 925-443-6603
Gretchen Fajardo Gfajardo@lvjusd.org
Haley Boehrer haleyboehrer@gmail.com 925-451-7696
Lodi USD Lodi
Denise Hall deniseandtyler@sbcglobal.net 209-610-5216
Lost Hills Union SD Lost Hills, Wasco
Lee Ann Bergen leeannbergen@hotmail.com 661-229-5471
Madera USD Madera
Christine Tatro christineuopgrader@gmail.com 559-907-1557
Melissa Fuentes mfuentes4teachers@gmail.com 209-617-7645
Manteca USD Manteca, French Camp, Lathrop, Stockton, Westin Ranch, Modesto, Turlock
Sergio Viera svieraa@gmail.com 209-620-5180
Marin and Sonoma County Marin, Sonoma Counties
Sandy Kuzma sandy.j.kuzma@gmail.com 858-345-7232
Mark Twain Union USD Copperpolis, Angels Camp, Murphys, Avery, Arnold
Jessica Handgis jmcdaniel41@yahoo.com 209-743-1873
Trisha Crawford tcrawford@mtwain.k12.ca.us 209-768-4263
Martinez USD Martinez
Michelle Briscoe cmmbriscoe@icloud.com 925-381-0625
Jennifer Fennell jenniferfennell8@gmail.com 530-220-3645
McKinleyville Union SD Mckinleyville
Jackie Hauger trentandjackie@suddenlink.net 707-616-5067
Mendota USD Mendota, Fresno, Madera, Firebaugh
Jennifer Salazar jenniferuopgrader@yahoo.com 559-285-5494
Teresa Ochoa mochoa@mendotaschools.org 559-243-6648
Menlo Park USD Menlo Park
Lucia Nestler lucianestler@mac.com 831-840-3086
Mill Valley SD Mill Valley
Zandra Marulanda zmarulanda@gmail.com 415-465-0832
Modesto City Schools Modesto
Michael Brite michaelbrite@gmail.com 209-380-0580
Moraga SD Moraga, Lafeyette, Orinda, Alameda
Christina Mignano cmignano22@gmail.com 925-216-2991
Mt. Diablo USD Concord, Clayton, Pleasant Hill, Walnut Creek
Kati Snitselaar uop_reps@yahoo.com 925-360-5718
Eric Utler eutler@yahoo.com 925-212-4008
Stu Loague brownjug97@comcast.net 925-776–5450
Heidi Brown heidiuopgrader@gmail.com 925-325-0305
Natomas USD Rocklin, Natomas, Citrus Heights, Roseville, Sacramento, Davis
Melinda Carreras melbell246@hotmail.com 916-276-2610
Napa Valley USD Napa, American Canyon, Sonoma, Vallejo, Fairfield
Andrea Duff andrea_duff@nvusd.org 619-997-8415
Newark USD Hayward, New Haven (Union City), Fremont
Caprice Carattini caprice.carattini@gmail.com 510-914-0938
Oak Grove USD Santa Rosa
Ryan Cook rcook@ogusd.org 707-494-1538
Oakdale Joint Union SD Oakdale, Modesto, Riverbank, Waterford, Turlock, Ceres
Amanda Hensley amandakhensley@gmail.com 209-985-1793
Oakland USD Oakland, El Cerrito, Berkeley
Dana Parson-Peoples genetik22@yahoo.com 510-928-1214
Carla Aiello carlauoprep@gmail.com 510-282-6723
Michelle Deiro michelleduop@yahoo.com 510-917-0205
Bernadette Zermeno bpzermeno31@gmail.com 510-589-2737
Oakley Union ESD Oakley
Michele Schirmer schirm24@att.net 925-699-3394
Gretchen Gaudy ggaudy1@hotmail.com 925-998-5119
Pine Ridge Elementary SD Auberry, Tollhouse, Millerton, Shaver Lake, Big Creek
Max Taylor mtaylor@prsrattlers.org 559-259-4840
Pittsburg USD Pittsburg
Paul Thompson pthompson56@outlook.com Please use Email
Amy Siino-Ryken amy.ryken@yahoo.com 925-381-3570
Pleasant Valley USD Penn Valley (near Grass Valley)
Cathy Jones keepinup@att.net 530-432-9315
Pleasanton USD Pleasanton, Livermore, Dublin
Gary Johnson gjohnson@pleasantonusd.net 916-521-9462
Kelly Lack klack@pleasantonusd.net 925-960-5353
Ana Cyr acyr@pleasantonusd.net 925-980-7288
Ravenswood SD Redwood City, East Palo Alto, East Menlo Park
Aimee Weiss weiss.aimee@gmail.com 415-407-7064
Redwood City SD Redwood City, East Palo Alto, East Menlo Park
Aimee Weiss weiss.aimee@gmail.com 415-407-7064
Reed Union SD So. Marin, Mill Valley, Sausalito, Marin City, Ross
Windy Creath windyuop@gmail.com 415-272-3771
Rescue Union SD Rescue, Cameron Park, El Dorado Hills
Jodi Laird jlaird@rescueusd.org 530-503-5187
River Delta USD Rio Vista, Clarksburg, Walnut Grove, Isleton
Ann Moua ann_moua@hotmail.com 916-248-0467
Rocklin USD Rocklin, Auburn, Lincoln, Roseville, Granite Bay, Folsom
Jeni Weeks weeksjeni@gmail.com 916-218-5978
Rosevale Union SD Bakersfield
Samantha Lozano Samantharqueen@aol.com 661-444-6114
Sacramento City USD Sacramento
Charlotte Bier c4tgrader.charlottebier@gmail.com 916-718-7704
Deana Mafua dmafua@att.net 916-417-2633
Salinas City Elementary SD Salinas
Meredith Jones mere32or@yahoo.com 916-835-3999
San Carlos SD San Carlos
Emily McDonald epmcdonald2@gmail.com 650-743-6207
San Leandro USD San Leandro
Fawnya Neff FawnyaNeff@gmail.com 510-861-3468
San Mateo-Foster City SD San Mateo, Foster City
Jadelyn Chang caloregon@sbcglobal.net 650-533-3173
Katie Hatfield ms.katiehatfield@gmail.com 925-550-9331
San Ramon Valley USD Danville, San Ramon, Alamo
Mona Keeler mkeeler@srvusd.net 925-878-9028
Zandra Texeira (Castro Valley) ztexeira012@gmail.com 925-719-7280
Nicole Padoan nicole.uop@att.net 925-914-7267
Mariah Brown mariahuopgrader@yahoo.com 925-360-3893
Santa Clara USD Santa Clara
Persia Wirth PWTeaching@gmail.com (please use email)
Santa Cruz City Schools Santa Cruz
Melissa Scarpace melissagrader@gmail.com 831-706-7050
Santa Rosa City Schools Santa Rosa
Kara Myers lemke_kara@hotmail.com 707-217-4369
Jonathan Piva jpiva@srcs.k12.ca.us 510-504-8282
Sequoia Union HSD Redwood City
Aimee Weiss weiss.aimee@gmail.com 415-407-7064
South Bay Union SD Humbolt, Del Norte, and Northern Mendocino Counties
Jana Kirk-Levine jlkirklevine@gmail.com 707-223-2165
South San Francisco USD South San Francisco
Stephen Teillon s_teillon@yahoo.com 415-407-1666
Stanislaus Union SD Modesto, Ceres, Salida
Kathleen Krueger Kathleengrader@gmail.com 209-272-4893
Cindy Zapien czapien@stanunion.k12.ca.us 209-626-0189
Sylvan Union SD Modesto, Turlock, Ceres
Anna Haskel ahaskel@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-247-6362
Tahoe-Truckee USD Truckee, Tahoe City, Kings Beach, West Shore
Kelley Ogilvy credits4teacherstahoe@gmail.com 530-362-0758
Tracy USD Tracy
Alana Escalante alanamarie@comcast.net 209-612-5591
Kimberly Smith iteachkids.ksmith@gmail.com 209-985-5308
Twin Rivers USD No Highland, Rio Linda, Del Paso, Sacramento, Natomas, Elk Grove
Cecelia Kingsbury cecelia.kingsbury@twinriversusd.org 916-771-2743
MaryAnn Blohm-Craig maryann.blohm-craig@twinriversusd.org 916-628-8293
Sunita Buksh sunitabuksh@yahoo.com 916-806-3818
Union SD San Jose
Tashina Hernandez hernandezt@unionsd.org 408-483-0985
Vacaville USD Vacaville
Susan Anich suzecal@yahoo.com 707-557-0149
Vallecito Union SD Avery, Arnold, Murphys
Evelyn Robinson Betts EvelynBetts2001@hotmail.com 209-795-4598
Walnut Creek SD Walnut Creek
Jennifer Sanderson jsandersonuopacific@yahoo.com 925-487-3328
Kim Montgomery kimuoprep@gmail.com 925-937-8404
Washington USD Sacramento, West Sacramento
Laura Ingram laurapeyton@hotmail.com 530-400-1651
Amanda-Rose Angel amandaangelcourses4teachers@gmail.com 209-747-7044
Willows USD Willows, Orland, Elk Creek, Hamilton City
Heidi Barley hmbarley@sbcglobal.net 530-520-0285
Winton SD Winton
Amber Sanchez ambersanchez146@yahoo.com 209-648-2638

Southern California
ABC Private Schools Southern California
Judy Perez perez.judyk@gmail.com Please use Email
Atascadero USD Atascadero, Paso Robles, Templeton, San Luis Obispo
Lauren Cotterell cotterell.lauren@gmail.com 805-458-7292
Chaffey Joint Union HSD Rancho Cucamonga, Alta Loma, Montclair, Ontario, Upland
Dave Masterson mrdavemasterson@yahoo.com 909-996-6200
Central SD Upland, Fontana, Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga, Rialto, Colton
Ann-Marie Bihary ambihary@gmail.com 909-489-1831
Desert Sands USD Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, Cathedral City, Palm Desert, LaQuinta, Indio
Stephanie Feist Stephaniefeist7@gmail.com 760-219-4474
Escondido Union SD Escondido
Amanda Durschlag amandamarissa@gmail.com 858-740-8914
Hemet USD Hemet, Anza, Aguanga, Idyllwild
Carol Robilotta carolrobilotta@roadrunner.com 951-491-5520
Inglewood USD Inglewood, El Segundo, Manhattan Beach, Torrance, Long Beach
Claudia Zuniga claudiaviolin@gmail.com 323-420-7061
Kern High School District Bakersfield, Shafter
Kendall Marshall kendallmarshall24601@gmail.com 661-332-3300
Long Beach USD Long Beach, Lakewood, Cerritos, Seal Beach, Los Alamitos
ThyJuan Harris ladallia@yahoo.com 562-208-6607
Manhattan Beach USD Manhattan Beach
Amanda Cross across310@gmail.com 310-567-1153
Menifee Union SD Menifee Union SD
Robert Trujillo Rtru@aol.com 951-522-0510 (cell)
Patricia Cruz pattygirl7@gmail.com 760-285-1938
Mojave USD Mojave
Mojave Reboetel@aol.com 760-953-5349
Montecito Union SD Santa Barbara, Montecito, Goleta
Cheryl Hess 1cherylhess1@gmail.com 805-895-2257
Morongo USD La Habra, Buena Park, Fullerton, Anaheim, La Mirada
Sam Hong samhong86@yahoo.com 562-405-2059
Mountain Empire USD Descanso, Campo, Protrero, Boulevard, Jacumba
Cole McComber uopmccomber@gmail.com 619-318-3309
National SD San Diego, Chula Vista, National City
Terrie Logan Terriespeech77@gmail.com 619-733-0168
Palm Springs USD Palm Springs, Desert Hot Springs, Cathedral City, Palm Desert, La Quinta
Redlands USD Redlands, Menton, Loma Linda, East Highland, Forest Falls, Angeles Oaks
Dawn Toth rusd.grader@gmail.com 909-376-9148
Rio SD Oxnard, Camarillo, Thousand Oaks, Ventura
Nicole Martin nicolemartin@gmail.com 949-290-3776
Riverside USD Riverside, Corona, Norco
Tami Alfonso alfonsotami@yahoo.com 951-733-1848
Romoland SD Murrieta, Menifee, Romoland
Sophie Schaffer sophie_schaffer@yahoo.com 760-801-3265
San Bernardino City USD San Bernardino, Highland, Devore
Jade Smith jadenicolesmith@gmail.com 951-751-3986
Santa Maria-Bonita SD Santa Maria, Central Coast
Analisse Berger aberger@smbsd.net Please use Email
Simi Valley USD Simi Valley
Amanda Paulino amandapaulino@sbcglobal.net 805-579-0474
Temecula Valley USD Temecula, Corona, Norco, Murrieta, Menifee, Lake Elsinore, Sun City, Wildomar
Kelley Remington wmnoftyear@gmail.com 951-283-5626
Templeton USD Templeton
Tracy Tedone tedones5@charter.net 805-610-2012
Val Verde USD Perris, Moreno Valley
Laura Jacobo lbarnes9122@yahoo.com 951-567-6414
Yucaipa Calimesa Joint USD Yucaipa, Calimesa
Nicole Fox nsaindon439@hotmail.com 909-435-0600

Other States / International
Colorado
Cherry Creek SD Denver, Douglas County, Arapahoe, Littleton, Aurora, Boulder County, Castle Rock, Golden. Parker, Adams, Englewood
Elissa Friedman elissafriedman@gmail.com 303-550-9737
Jenna Ray jennaray25@gmail.com 925-487-8951
Iowa
SE Polk Community SD Pleasant Hill, Altoona, Runnells, Mitchellville, Des Moines
Jordan Slootheer j.slootheer05@gmail.com 515-306-4176
Maryland
Howard Co. Public Schools Ellicott City, Columbia, Elkridge, Fulton, Clarksville
Julie Kastner juliekastner@gmail.com 925-997-8015
Massachusetts
Boston Public Schools Boston
Rachael Kinneley rkinnealey@lgfnt.org 617-678-1806
Cambridge Public SD Cambridge, Lexington, Burlington, Westford, Boston, Worchester
Laura Chiricosta laurachiricosta11@gmail.com 339-223-9234
Millis Public SD Mills
Dave Fallon digsy30@yahoo.com 617-240-6562
Natick Public SD Natick, Framingham, Holliston, Mills, Ashland
Lauren Carter lcarter@natickps.org 508-740-6625
Norwood Public SD Boston Area
George Stamides g.stamides@yahoo.com 781-962-3290
Missouri
Ft. Zumwalt SD O’Fallon, St Peters, Wentzville,St Charles, St. Louis Metro Area
Rhonda Fitzgerald rhondauopgrader@gmail.com 636-352-7268
Melissa Tichy jmtichy@fz.k12.mo.us 636-697-6832
Rockwood SD St.Louis, Jefferson County
Julie McFadden sassmannjulie@gmail.com 314-605-7563
Montana
Hamilton SD Hamilton
Rebecca McGillivray becky_grader@yahoo.com 406-214-2669
Nevada
Washoe County SD Reno, Sparks
Lisa Hare gradesbylisa@yahoo.com 775-842-7181
New Jersey
Bordentown Regional SD Bordentown Township AND City, Fieldsboro, Wrightstown
Kevin Wright kevlwright6@gmail.com 856-816-3149
Montgomery Township SD MontgomeryTownship
Stefanie A. Lachenauer steflach@gmail.com Please Use Email
New York
Pulaski Academy & Central Schools Pulaski
James Hefti jhefti@pacs.cnyric.org 315-877-4843
Ohio
Bellefontaine City Schools Bellafontaine
Allyson Harmon ayharmon@gmail.com 740-975-6457
Big Walnut Local SD Sunbury, Galena, Westerville, Delaware
Georgia Craig fraucraig@hotmail.com 740-803-3766
Lindsey Frim lindseyfrim@gmail.com 614-203-9633
Black River School District Sullivan, Spencer, Wellington, West Salem, Huntington, Cleveland
Melanie Coseo cosmom5@msn.com 216-970-2284
Buckeye Valley Local Schools Delaware, Marion, Dublin
Amber Prine aboyce9@hotmail.com 740-815-4322
Centerville SD Centerville, Washington Township
Colleen Sanders lucycoll@aol.com 937-886-0725
Dublin City Schools Dublin, Ostrander, Powell, Delaware, Radnor, Ashley
Reanna Spencer reannaspencer6@gmail.com 614-578-1931
Kent City SD Akron, Twinsburg,Hudson, Stow,Ravenna
Jaclyn Consilio-Mahoney jmtc23@aol.com 330-524-7950
Paulding Exempted Village Schools Paulding, Antwerp, Wayne Trace
Cheryl Schier c_schier@pauldingschools.org 419-399-2185
Westerville City School District Westerville, Worthington, New Albany, Columbus
Shelley Seabury shelley.seabury@gmail.com 614-561-9698
Christine Eshenbaugh cmeshenbaugh@yahoo.com 614-519-6488
Oregon
Bethel School District #52 Eugene, Springfield, Creswell, Cottage Grove, Elmira, Veneta
Cami Railey camirailey@gmail.com 541-913-2264
Newberg SD Newberg, Sherwood, Tualatin, McMinnville, St. Paul
Ginger Petersen gingerdarlene@msn.com 971-212-9129
Springfield Public Schools Springfield
Kelsey Price mrs.kelseyprice@gmail.com 541-933-5357
Pennsylvannia
Carlisle Area SD Carlisle, Mount Holly Springs, Newville, Boiling Springs, Camp Hill, Harrisburg
Maggie Stonecash stonecash@gmail.com 315-559-3194
Washington
Issaquah School District Issaquah
Peter Kurtz kurtzp@issaquah.wednet.edu 832-677-3349
Lake Washington SD Redmond, Kirkland, Issaquah, Bellevue, Seattle, Renton
Kerry McNaughton Kerryhanson29@gmail.com 707-287-7885
Zion Lutheran School Lake Stevens, Monroe, Snohomish, Marysville, Everett, Arlington, Lynwood
MJ Novak mjnovak4@gmail.com 360-691-3372 (H)
Wisconsin
Mount Horeb Area SD Mt. Horeb
Melissa Gervasi gervasimelissa@gmail.com 608-217-1778